Does anyone play any of these games?

Started by TwilightNight, 2013 May 08, 17:34:39

previous topic - next topic

Go Down

TwilightNight

Does anyone play any of the following games? I've been looking for some help in/with some of them, or someone to play them with...

Mabinogi: My two main accounts are on the Mari server. I've heard this server is horrible, but honestly, seeing as how I keep to myself mostly, I haven't seen much of an issue. I also have an elf on the Alexina Server.

Rune Factory: The original, I started playing it again, but honestly, I forgot everything. (Do you have to marry in this one? Is it like A Wonderful Life and Another Wonderful Life?)

Second Life: I'm on it right now. I just want to know if anyone wants to just play with me on there. I'm trying to build up the courage to roleplay on there. Also, I honestly want to know where people get the my little pony avatars at.

World of Warcraft: I'm on the Moon Guard server. I just need someone, anyone, to level with on there. I'm a level 30-someodd pandaren.

Runescape: I'm only really on Old School runescape, but I don't know why. I don't really see much wrong with the newer runescape.

There were others, but I forget what they were. I'm sorry if this is the wrong place to post this. I'm just looking for help and/or people to play with on here...

Pipkin

I know a couple ponies here play second life, can't remember who though.
WoW, i'd assume alot of ponies do play that
Runescape?  I remember that vaguely in public school.....
Never heard of the others

I see alot of ponies talk about LoL, minecraft and TF2, those appear to be the main 3 around here, no, i don't play those either.

I play Urban Terror...if people are online to play with

TwilightNight

Quote from: Pipkin on 2013 May 08, 22:07:03

Ooh! Minecraft! That's the one i was forgetting. And yay, there are ponies here that play second life!