Kamil13PL's attempt at making an OC

Started by Kamil13PL, 2015 Apr 16, 13:05:33

previous topic - next topic

Go Down

Kamil13PL

2015 Apr 16, 13:05:33 Last Edit: 2015 May 16, 07:39:28 by Kamil13PL
Hi everypony, this is my first attempt at a mlp oc, I'm no expert on mlp so please tell me if its lore friendly or if its any good, :)
Its still a work in progress. 

Spoiler: Basic information • show
Name: (( still no clue, anyone good at pony names that could help out ?, I'll just call him... Jeff to make writing easier for now ))
Race: Pegasi
Likes: Sleeping on clouds, magic, reading, going to magic shows, animals, alchemy, music, his family, cake but... who doesn't ?.
Dislikes: Conflict, being in the centre of attention, big hairy biting spiders, shadows, the darkness.

Spoiler: Pictures • show
(( Pony creator image's as I suck at drawing ponies, went for white, purple and pink colours which I believe are the very unicorn like colours, if anyone has a suggestion for his cutie mark I would love to hear/see it  :D ))

Spoiler: Story • show
Story: Jeff was born in Canterlot to a unicorn family, the family had pegasi in the family but that was generations ago, Jeff's family still loved him even if he was different.

Growing up Jeff was always fascinated by the magic that his family had and would ask why is he different, Jeff was sent to a school for ponies of all races in Canterlot the school was like a normal school but with practical magic classes which were compulsory for unicorns and optional for non unicorns,  Jeff was a very shy pony mostly keeping to himself which caused some of the ponies at the school to bully him, at school he learned the basics like how to read and write, then Jeff also learned some alchemy as well the idea behind magic, in practical magic classes the non unicorns were not required to attend but Jeff still attended as he was fascinated by magic and found that even looking at other ponies use magic was enough for him.