2016 Secret Santa Event.

Started by Peace Keeper, 2016 Nov 23, 04:22:17

previous topic - next topic

Go Down

Peace Keeper

2016 Nov 23, 04:22:17 Last Edit: 2016 Dec 05, 00:41:43 by Peace Keeper
Hello everybody. Welcome to the 2016 Secret Santa Art Event. Now, honestly I really miss doing a secret santa drawing for someone and it was pretty fun to draw. Unfortunately last year didn't happen and so I was hoping this year I can finally start one. Right now, I am my only support, so bare with me x3 . Sorry, I am very timid cause this is my first time starting an event like this, but I really want to create something like this. Probably be a bit late to open this up, but hopefully we can get enough people to join in on this event.

I am hoping we can get at least 5 people for this event. I also would make the deadline at November 30th so we can begin randomizing the people you will be drawing for. I will add a list of people who will be participating. However, if we do not get at least 5 people participating, I guess it is still doable with at least 3.

You don't have to be super awesome in drawing, as long as you enjoy drawing and like to give a gift this holiday. Anything you can provide with heart is welcomed.

Now, I understand there may be situations that will prevent you to finish your drawing on time, so if you know you will not be able to finish before the deadline, let me know immediately so that we can accomodate for the person you are drawing for so nobody is left without a gift.

The deadline will be on the 23rd of December 12 AM GMT. Then the drawings will be presented on the 25th of December 12 AM GMT(or sometime soon that date depending on my Christmas situations x3 ) so that everyone can see their gifts.

If you are interested, just post down here along with your mention to me so that I can add you to the list. If you got any questions, just let me know and I can try to get to answering as soon as I can.