Dinosaurs Land (Jump-in)

Started by Julien999, 2015 May 23, 13:11:01

previous topic - next topic

Go Down

Julien999

2015 May 23, 13:11:01 Last Edit: 2015 Oct 07, 01:57:42 by Julien999
Hello everyone! This is a Jump-in rp, everyone is welcome to join! (And it's my first time I make a rp! :D )

You can do whatever you want in this world, like: explore, become friend with a dinosaur, play with them, fight tricks or flee from hostile dinosaurs who's really dangerous! etc... But, keep in mind the rules!

Here's the rules:
1) All forum rules apply.
2) Every type is possible! (but please, don't make your Alicorn doing some stuffs that others can't do such like: Summon a portal that going back home)
3) Remember! You are now in a prehistoric world: Make sure what you can find or can't find.
4) I have nothing more to say, I can just say: be careful on what you write and have fun!

Oh yes, I almost forgot! The Portal didn't teleport everypony in the same time: which mean that who's coming really late in the rp didn't come with a nonsense ways!
*Edit: You can rp with other than ponies, like: Wolf, Griffon, etc...
I maked a OOC for this RP. Click on Pinkie's face! :) Not sure if it's usefull...
*Edit: I forgot to precise that's before S4 finale

And thanks for you, Peace Keeper! Make sure you come in the party with your brother, Peace Maker! ;)
----------------------------------------
One day, in a laboratory, Dr. Whooves had a idea to make a Dimensional Portal.
He knows he can't do it alone, so he calls somes ponies to help him for building this large portal.
When they finished, they decided to do a party for this in the room where is the portal.
Dr. Whooves goes to sleep, not in the laboratory where is those ponies.
There was a room where we can see through the glass, a cat jumps and pushes the button: the portal begins to sucks everypony in the room!
But not only in the room... even the ponies who goes near to the laboratory was suck!