Magic University role-play! Jump in!

Started by Lywrena Flourish, 2015 Apr 11, 11:31:05

previous topic - next topic

Go Down

Lywrena Flourish

Hello everypony! I'm new to this forum, but not to roleplaying! I have 5 years worth of experience in 1 and 3/4 years(Though I'm not going full-out), sooooooo let's get this party going!

Mane storyline is that our ponies are 2 years to graduating, and during these 2 years, we'll be brewing up a stormy romance! Two love triangles at the least, but no bucking or killing! But keep it as exciting as possible! No cliché OCs, such as alicorns, shadow ponies and such. All clear? Mhm. Let the games, BEGIN!}

Lywrena Flourish, a sharp and perky unicorn mare trotted confidently through the halls of her school. Her cyan coat was a common sight in the school,accompanied with her wavy light blue mane with a lime green streak and her prettily unique forelock. Her mane was tied in a neat braid,slung over her shoulder to bounce against the side of her chest. Her things were levitated in the air with her silver-colored magic. Her emerald green eyes were bright and full of energy after a highly caffeinated hot chocolate,and she was ready for the day. Except for when she bumped into a stallion,that is. "Argh!" Her things dropped from the air in her moment of shock,thudding down all around her.

annosrules

The stallion, a fiery haired unicorn with a charcoal coat, froze in place out of surprise as the cyan mare ran into him. His own books and papers staying secured at his side in his saddlebag.

celestial_force

2015 Apr 17, 11:03:20 #2 Last Edit: 2015 Apr 17, 16:30:24 by celestial_force
Woah, are you ok?! Shouted another pony, quickly approaching the crash site.
This pony had been busy stacking her books in precise alphabetical order when she heard Lywrena fall with a thud.
You could say she was a bit out of breath when she finally arrived, but that didn't stop her from quickly re-filing all of Lywrena's scattered papers in her folders.