A (Very) Belated Hello

Started by ghastimafrix, 2017 Nov 25, 20:44:38

previous topic - next topic

Go Down

ghastimafrix

2017 Nov 25, 20:44:38 Last Edit: 2018 Apr 08, 14:49:18 by ghastimafrix
Hm, this is... Incredibly delayed. Whoops.

Hi, I'm Ghast! You might've seen me across social media (if not, don't worry - I'm not that popular).

I'm an artist working towards animation, I'm always tired, and... I like horses. Sometimes. All the time. Maybe. Definitely.

I've been playing the game for awhile now and I've had my account on the forums here forever, but I've neglected to actually put myself into it due to anxiety and the uncertainty of actually sticking around - but now, I'm really into it, so here we are, I suppose!

I might loiter around the forums here and there sometimes, but other than that, feel free to hit me up! I'm usually either Commander Taiyaki or Drizzle in-game, as well, so if you spot me, don't be afraid to say hello! (I'm usually in-character in Local, though, so be warned!)

I think that's it, so I'll shut up now. In other words, the tl;dr is: howdy!

""Believe in your own power and walk your own path.""

Proudy Hooves

Hello and welcome to the LoE Community! Enjoy your stay there!
There you can show yourself as a classy writer, creative artmaker, clever role-player or a cheerful and talkative fun-bringer like Pinkie Pie! And even more...
Now you can play LoE and get in touch with community!
Also you just can look at forums and do anything you wish! But don't forget to read and follow the rules there!
Good luck, mate!
Your friendly casual-ish russian-speakin' brony.
Russian LoE Veteran, being around since 2013+!
|Mint Kingdom proud member| |Team La-Vo-Chka!~|
#12YearsOfMLPFIM #BoopOuttaNowhere #ThankYouG4MLP

Void92

Welcome to the LoE forum and game, Ghastimafrix :) I hope you have lots of fun in-game! :D

Night Striker