League of Legends

Started by PonyGone, 2012 Mar 20, 01:35:28

previous topic - next topic

Go Down

PonyGone

Any LoL players? Kinda want to start a Clan/ranked team.
Any one interested?
User name's PorygonL :]
http://pastebin.com/u/PonyGone
Im a writer on /mlp/  for the AiE threads :)

Ozzy

I am yet to give this game a try but I have been tempted, maybe somtime I'll hop on and check it out

Deviant

Quote from: Ozzy on 2012 Mar 20, 02:19:59
I am yet to give this game a try but I have been tempted, maybe somtime I'll hop on and check it out

Looks like i'm not the only one who never played it.
Guess i'll give it a try in the weekend, heard great things about it :]

Papyrus

I have not played in awhile. However, this is because I had no one to play with (I dislike pub teams, 3 or more randoms). A pity too, I loved the game.

If you want to start up a team/clan I would be happy to re-download and get all my account info back. I enjoy playing as Sona very much. I also saw a few others on IRC who play. Might ask in there sometime too?

Just as a disclaimer, I am probably rusty. But nothing like trial by fire to re-learn the ropes, eh?

Quote from: Ozzy on 2012 Mar 20, 02:19:59

If nothing else, I would recommend trying it. It is a fun game, excluding the people who are prone to whining.

Skardan

only when it's on the western european server x3
If you are on the same server add me if you want to. Name is Skardan^^

oh btw. I love this game! :D
My DeviantArt

Inactivity! Woo!

[move=12]

snarfgsnor

im playing on eu west servers.
i usualy jungle during my games or go mid, becuase im not suited for top or bot lane:P
but im lvl 30 with 220wins+ just for info
and im looking into doing ranked soon, but i need some more experience.

anyway, feel free to add me: snarfgsnor

avatar made by TheMysteriousArtist,and stardust for the pictures in the signature. go check thoose artists out!!

Book Smarts