Code Lyoko: Equestrian Shadows(Sign-Up RP)

Started by Jcfraven, 2016 Apr 18, 18:33:20

previous topic - next topic

Go Down

Jcfraven

"Indeed. By the way, I was wonderin-" He begins, before hearing something, and turning his head to look at a top-down of where Argemisia is, and noticing three red arrows headed towards her position.

"I'm no expert on Lyoko, but normally in games red is bad, and I'm seeing red arrows approaching quickly to you!" He exclaims.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G930A using Tapatalk

FakeSmile

Argemisia: Red arrows?

The mare questioned as she reached the top of the tree. A puzzled expression formed across her face. She couldn't imagine why someone would shot their arrows at her; especially while she was this high up. But just to be safe, the mare took a moment to examine her surroundings. She didn't see any red arrows coming her way, so she shrugged it off and returned her focus back to her own task. While she tried to get a good glimpse of the area she replied,

Argemisia: I don't see any arrows coming at me. How strange; I guess whoever shot them must have missed. . . Though, why aim at me? I don't believe I have done anything wrong.

Her confused expression faded back to her smile as she looked over the forest. She never had a good sense of danger, and usually assumed nothing bad happens to good souls. The mare also didn't really take what Raven said seriously since he compared the danger to a game which made her believe he still didn't think she was real. She didn't have time to entertain him, she had to get out of this place before something awful happens.
🌻🌻🌻   🌻🌻🌻   🌻🌻🌻

Jcfraven

((I'm assuming you realize what I meant, and that your character is simply naive.))

"Not literal arrows, at least, I'm fairly certain not literal ones. I mean an icon of a red arrow approaching you. You're a blue(I forget the actual color) arrow, for reference," He explains.