Can't Get In Server

Started by Pezbrony, 2016 Jul 29, 00:12:20

previous topic - next topic

Go Down

Pezbrony

2016 Jul 29, 00:12:20 Last Edit: 2016 Jul 29, 00:32:53 by Pezbrony
I click on the servers, but nothing happens. Can someone well me what's wrong? Yes, I'm on a Mac OS x.

I'm just hoping this can be fixed soon.

Equinox3141

I'm having the same issue

Cheesy_Unicorns

DJ-Derpy

having same problem, is not working on mac launcher.

FlutterButterflyMLP

I'm having the same problem.  >.<
I am a student digital artist and a big fan of Steven Universe. I'm playing as Pastel Cloud.<br />See you in Equestria!<br /><br />

MessinwthReality

Yeah I can't get in either. I updated my launcher and everything. It says everything good to go except skills. Then it just says ERROR! beside the skills.   :l
Maybe there's only a dark road up ahead. But you still have to believe and keep going. Believe that the stars will light your path, even a little bit. Come on... let's go on a journey! -Kaori

DJ-Derpy

Quote from: MessinwthReality on 2016 Jul 29, 00:30:05
Yeah I can't get in either. I updated my launcher and everything. It says everything good to go except skills. Then it just says ERROR! beside the skills.   :l
Are you using a mac?

RuseMaster

Quote from: MessinwthReality on 2016 Jul 29, 00:30:05

So, you got into the actual server then? I haven't even got that far.

FlutterButterflyMLP

I've tried everything. Shut down LoE and reopened it. Expanded the file again.

NOTHING.
WORKS.

:'(
I am a student digital artist and a big fan of Steven Universe. I'm playing as Pastel Cloud.<br />See you in Equestria!<br /><br />

Equinox3141

So is the problem with Mac?

Pezbrony

Quote from: FlutterButterflyMLP on 2016 Jul 29, 00:32:37

NOTHING.
WORKS.

Hopefully they fix it.

FlutterButterflyMLP

Maybe when they put up the Mac one for download, it had something wrong with it?