Weird Dream Thread

Started by Crystal Chaos, 2012 Jun 29, 21:26:26

previous topic - next topic

Go Down

Crystal Chaos

This would be freaking epic to read...

Spoiler: WWII dream • show
I was a British pilot in WWII who ate popcorn mixed with crackerjacks, and I flew into a lunch room that was filled with lots of kids. I sat down, and there were some girls fighting, so I yelled "SHUT UP!" and took their lunchables.  ovO Then this woman goes to another table and starts yelling at Fluttershy for not protecting me, so I hugged FS and yelled at the woman. Then I took a shower fully clothed with lots of ponies.  ovO ovO I was suddenly back home in America, and walking up the porch on a house. There was a pug that was running around with it's leash dragging, so I picked it up and walked inside. I was giving it food, but cats were bullying it, so I went back outside. This old man starts thanking me for saving the pug and it gives birth to ceramic dogs.  ovO ovO ovO The man shows me a big statue of a dog and tells me that's the father. We go inside his house, and he shows me lots of postcards. "Oliver sent them <3 " I sneak away, and there is a "memory" of Dolly Parton in a cheetah print dress and red high heels is stalking the pug in long grass.  lol ovO I forget the rest, but it was nuts, I tell you.

Spoiler: Brittany Spears and the Lizard Horse dream • show
I was on the beach with my family, and these two dudes were robbing an old woman. I went to shoot them with my Red Ryder, but only wet sand came out. They kidnapped me and the old woman, then we were in their hideout. I was scolding them, so they let us go. Then I was in a bounce house, and I crawled out and I was a lizard with a horse head waving a sign next to Brittany Spears on a float. I got off the float, and walked into a museum, where cats were trying to trip me.

I kid you not, I did have these dreams.

Vick McBread