"There is a caramel truffle amongst us"

Started by Caramel Truffle, 2013 Jul 10, 15:36:50

previous topic - next topic

Go Down

Caramel Truffle

Hello everypony!

I'm Caramel Truffle, 19 years old, brony for over a year, never touched a MMO before and after playing the latest pre-alpha I wanted to take a little more active place in this community. I was some kind of stalker until now, watching threads without posting...
I will post two or three reference sheets of my OCs and role-play with them, certainly within the week. Caramel Truffle is my "ponysona", but I loved to play Creepy Stalker in-game and thus he will be the one I will start with. ...Creepy Stalker isn't considered offensive as a name, is it?

I'm also a student and thus have large amount of free time during vacations, but not as much as I would like outside of them, so don't expect me to post daily all year. I will do my best to post weekly at least tough.

I am French -soon studying in Canada- and always willing to improve my English, thus constructive criticism is always welcome. However, please note that due to keyboard restrictions, I can't easily use some punctuation marks; I, for an example, only have "-" as a dash, hyphen and minus sign. However, if you're bothered by a dash being used incorrectly, I'm particularly willing to read your concerns, as incorrect punctuation usage is certainly the flaw I'm the least aware of.

Am I using "thus" too much? Indeed, may you forgive this temporary idiom of mine.

On a slightly unrelated note, once released, I won't play the game as much as I did this week-end... Because 17h per day is simply not healthy! I will, however and without sacrificing the rest of my life, complete every quest, explore every area and regularly use it as a medium for role-playing once a proper schedule for this purpose will have been found with fellow role-players.

See you on the boards, or maybe via PM if you want to contact me directly!  ^-^

Jack_Daft