Recent Posts

Pages1 2 3 ... 10
Introductions / Hey new to forum stuff
Last post by Redstar6 - Today at 20:23:30
 :P  :P  :P  :P  :P  lol
i love mlp and when i saw this site over 3 to 4 ,i guess, years ago i was interested to play it. when it finally open to public as beta i play for 3 days and i can say is really good game it just needs a lil bit more mechanics. possibly in the future i could volunteer to help out but right now i am studying and i just want to relax and play on my free time  :3  :3  :3 .

my favorite character on mlp is:

pinkie pie :D

(specially)rarity <3   ;)   <3

all types of changelings(reform and un-reform)

the specie of draconicus

Princess luna  :luna:

and nightmare rarity from the comics  <3
Original Characters / Re: My OCs
Last post by LunarDusk - Today at 19:00:31
Video Games / Re: What are you currently pla...
Last post by McClaw - Today at 16:35:22
The Blockheads had an update to version 1.7, with a lot of new and revised features.
So this might be kind of a long post.  Got a few announcements and a story.   ^-^

First of all is an OOC type thing.  I probably won't be on LoE a ton in the upcoming weeks.  I mean I'm going to plan to be on there as much as I can and I want to.  I'm just moving soon and will need to be packing and dealing with life more and more as the date approaches.   What can you do? ono

Second, an LoE announcement for kind of a last minute thing but I'm throwing a special party tonight in honor of my friend and fellow party pony Fluffy Cloud who has just been feeling down lately and needs a boost.  Just feel free to stop by SCC this evening (US time, sorry my overseas friends) and say hello.

And finally, I keep intending to share the story of Midnight Roulette, but it's kind of difficult for me since it was traumatic.  I did sort of almost die.  But my friends tell me that pony has been sighted in Equestria again and I want everypony to know the story so they can be prepared.