Hello all you wonderful ponies~!! My name Melody~!

Started by Melody Rose, 2012 May 20, 23:08:02

previous topic - next topic

Go Down

Melody Rose

Hahaha  X3 Such a terrible subject title.
Anyways it's clear to see I'm a newbie here and hopes to get well with all of you~ <3

Night Pony

I want to thank all of the artist that have drawn my OCs.
Night Shine and Moon Violet

Equestrian

Blues-Music

Melody Rose

Heh   x3
Thank you for welcomening me. I'm not much a talker-pony, since I'm somewhat akwardly social. But I'm hopeing to make new friends and so on during the forum chats. This actually the first time I've really post on a forum, I'm mentally shy outside and even inside the net to say anything. Truthfully I'm like a mix of Twilight,Pinkie,Fluttershy, and Rarity. Super-lee-duper hyper, minor overly dramatic, very very shy... And Twilight, I rather let people figure that out  ^-^

But again thank you for the small welcomening me~

Rad Thunder

We all start off a little socially insecure. That'll fix itself in no time.
Welcome! ^-^

sonyablademaster

Melody Rose

Heh Thnxs again, though a new problem has occurred to me. I don't really know what to do next  X3

Nala Valor

Rp board, storie board or just look at the post other makes...

Melody Rose

Oh, well I'll try doing that.
I would love to roleplay with other ponies, but my list of words and vocabulary is highly short and I'm just not that thoughtful of a pony, but I do love thinking of stories.

Right now I'm thinking about a mythic young filly, born in the vast of space, a creator of stars and a maker of figures in the sky. And literally she is somewhat of a filly, a young and curious heart. Crashing into an unknown world of those who look like her. Except many of them are separated into Earth and Sea ponies, Unicorns and Pegasus. Only time she saw that of what look like her was in the castle high in the mountain, where two regal sisters share their palace.