HI How are you? I\'m a noob.. :I

Started by AquaCatLover, 2016 Mar 01, 06:02:12

previous topic - next topic

Go Down

AquaCatLover

2016 Mar 01, 06:02:12 Last Edit: 2016 Mar 01, 06:16:30 by AquaCatLover
 ELLO PPL. ME IZ NOOB OF DIS GAME. lol sorry for the weird talking. ANYWAY.. I realllyy want to play this game, I've seen videos and stuff about this game and I know that it is still under development atm. I'm confused.. Can you only play it for the weekend, or for every other day of the week? ... I'm a noob, as I said. Please don't be mad dat I'm a nub! D:

Post Merge

Also I have a account for many things. Games, websites, Steam, forums, and stuffs :P. For SoundCloud my account is ♫AquaCat♫ so feel free to check dat out and listen to mewsic and stuff. I also use alot of puns (cat puns). I also love cats, cheese and talking, apparently..

WhatsMyName

2016 Mar 01, 11:35:18 #1 Last Edit: 2016 Nov 07, 16:33:42 by WhatsMyName
Quote from: AquaCatLover on 2016 Mar 01, 06:02:12
ELLO PPL. ME IZ NOOB OF DIS GAME. lol sorry for the weird talking. ANYWAY.. I realllyy want to play this game, I've seen videos and stuff about this game and I know that it is still under development atm. I'm confused.. Can you only play it for the weekend, or for every other day of the week? ... I'm a noob, as I said. Please don't be mad dat I'm a nub! D:

Post Merge

Also I have a account for many things. Games, websites, Steam, forums, and stuffs :P. For SoundCloud my account is ♫AquaCat♫ so feel free to check dat out and listen to mewsic and stuff. I also use alot of puns (cat puns). I also love cats, cheese and talking, apparently..

Hello! The game isn't availible to download, so you'll have to wait for another open server party. If you already have it, you can open it, but you can't play on a server.
When you can play, you will have a lot of fun (and get sad when it stops) and do some fun stuff. See some YouTube videos to see more.
(No, I'm not mad because you're a nub! I'm a nub too.)