2017 May 29, 09:24:13

Author Topic: the ponies of the space shuttle columbia By: piper hooves  (Read 506 times)

Offline piper hooves

• i like planes, and ponies
    • View Profile
so far this is the first fanfic i ever made please dont crirzise cause this is my first attempt anway lets get the story started

starring
Piper Hooves/Fighterbrony’s oc
Derpy Hooves
The crew
Pilot
Challenger
Columbia

As the scientist on-board the space shuttle Columbia were about to finish their experiment, something amazing but strange happened. An event so strange that the event has changed the history of Ponyville forever. twilight sparkle was preforming a spell that could bring a item from another planets orbit into their orbit. But the spell backfired and instead of getting a moon rock she got the Columbia during its “final mission STS 113.

The landing
As the Columbia came in for landing, it also came into contact with the south ponyville tower. The control tower operator directed them to the landing strip. But there was one problem the strip was made for prop planes, not heavy space planes. But they still made it because the tower operator was supporting the pilot every step of the way. After the Columbia touched down the control tower operator greeted them.

Meeting  piper hooves
He said his name was piper hooves, ponyville's top engineer and aviator. after piper hooves introduced himself, he noticed that the vehicle was a space shuttle like the one he remembered in his past life. And then he explained to the crew all about the magic of equestria.

Meeting the crew